WEBINAR: SAP GTS Edition for SAP HANA vs. SAP GTS 11.0 | March 30, 2021
facebook

linkedin

twitter

By: Krypt Team - March 17th, 2021




Krypt invites you to attend its webinar on a compelling topic – SAP GTS Edition for SAP HANA vs. SAP GTS 11.0 on March 30, 2021.

The webinar is available for different time zones – 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 2 PM JST / 3 PM AEST / 10 AM BST / 11 AM CEST / 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST.

Why should you attend?

With SAP GTS Edition for SAP HANA to be generally available by June of 2021, many customers are anxious to know more and answer for how this might differ from SAP GTS 11.0 and what it will include?

This webinar will elucidate the SAP Roadmap for these products, discuss the similarities & differences, and enlighten about the right one for you.

Speaker

The speaker for this webinar is Mukesh Mahajan, Solution Director SAP GTS.

Mukesh is a Thought Leader in Global Trade Services (GTS), Global Trade & Supply chain with extensive experience in SAP consulting, leading global teams in GTS implementations & helping multinational companies in their journey for the Supply Chain & Global Trade transformation. He has successfully led multiple global SAP implementation projects at fortune 500 companies.

He has been a Speaker at SAP Sapphire 2019 and at 2016 SAPInsider Conference on SAP GTS Implementation success stories.

Registration

Seats are limited, please REGISTER to learn more in this informative webinar.

Krypt Products/Services

Krypt is a preferred SAP partner and has helped major Fortune 100 & Fortune 500 companies successfully implement/integrate SAP GTS, SAP TM, SAP IBP, and SAP EWM.

If you are a business looking for a Global Trade or Supply Chain SAP solution, then we are a one-stop shop for all your SAP Implementation/Integration needs. Our team of SAP Consultants can deploy the implementation/integration rapidly.

To know more about our products/services, please request a DEMO or do contact us.

Follow us on:

 




Subscribe to Our Blog